(+976) 7727-7070
info@mongolchamber.mn
08:30 - 17:30
Ажлын цаг

Mongolian embassies in overseas

2020/03/10

1. Astana
Tel: +7/727/269-35-70
Fax: +7/727/-229-37-90
protocol-section@ul.mofa.go.jp

2. Ankara
Tel: 90-312-4921027
Fax: 90-312-4921064
ankara@mfa.gov.mn

3. Bangkok
Tel: 66 2-381-1400
Fax: 66 2-392-4199
bangkok@mfa.gov.mn

4. Berlin
Tel: 49-30-474806-0
Fax: 49-30-474806-16
berlin@mfa.gov.mn

5. Brussels
Tel: 32-2-344-6974
Fax: 32-2-344-3215
brussels@mfa.gov.mn

6. Budapest
Tel: 36-1-2124579
Fax: 36-1-2125731
budapest@mfa.gov.mn

7. Beijing
Tel: 86-10-6532-6512
Fax: 86-10-6532-6216
beijing@mfa.gov.mn

8. Warsaw
Tel: 48-22-849-9391
Fax: 48-22-848 2063
warsaw@mfa.gov.mn

9. Washington
Tel: 1-202-333-7117
Fax: 1-202-298-9227
washington@mfa.gov.mn

10. Vienna
Tel: 43-1-5352807-0
Fax: 43-1-5352807-20
vienna@mfa.gov.mn

11. Vientiane
Tel: 856-21-315220
Fax: 856-21-315221
vientiane@mfa.gov.mn

12. Havana
Tel: 53-7-2042763
Fax: 53-7-2040639
havana@mfa.gov.mn

13. New Delhi
Tel: 91-11-2461-7989
Fax: 91-11-2463-3240
delhi@mfa.gov.mn

14. Cairo
Tel: 202-23586012
Fax: 202-23591670
cairo@mfa.gov.mn

15. Canberra
Tel: 61-2-628 629 47
Fax: 61-2-628 663 81
canberra@mfa.gov.mn

16. London
Tel: (44) 207-937-0150
Fax: (44) 207-937-1117
london@mfa.gov.mn

17. Moscow
Tel: 7-495-690-67-92
Fax: 7-495-691-46-36
moscow@mfa.gov.mn

18. Rome
Tel: +39-06-8540536
Fax: +39-06-8540536
italy@mfa.gov.mn

19. Ottawa
Tel: 1-613-569-3830
Fax: 1-613-569-3916
ottawa@mfa.gov.mn

20. Paris
Tel: 33-1-46 05 28 12
Fax: 33-1-46 05 30 16
paris@mfa.gov.mn

21. Pyonyang
Tel: 850-2-381-7321
Fax: 850-2-381-7616
pyonyang@mfa.gov.mn

22. Prague
Tel: 420 224311198
Fax: 420 224314827
prague@mfa.gov.mn

23. Sofia
Tel: 359-2-8659012
Fax: 359-2-9630745
sofia@mfa.gov.mn

24. Seoul
Tel: 82-2-794-1350
Fax: 82-2-794-7605
seoul@mfa.gov.mn

25. Singapore
Tel: 65-63480745
Fax: 65-63481753
singapore@mfa.gov.mn

26. Tokyo
Tel: 81-3-3469-2088
Fax: 81-3-3469-2216
tokyo@mfa.gov.mn

27. Hanoi
Tel: 84-4-384 53009
Fax: 84-4-384 54954
hanoi@mfa.gov.mn

28. Stockholm
Tel: 46-08-7531135
Fax: 46-08-7531138
stockholm@mfa.gov.mn

29. Kuwait
Tel: (+965) 25216551
Fax: (+965) 25216557
kuwait@mfa.gov.mn