(+976) 7727-7070
info@mongolchamber.mn
08:30 - 17:30
Ажлын цаг

Domestic network

2020/03/04

We have 21 regional CCI

1. Arkhangai aimag
Address: Erdenebulgan sum, 4th bag, Khasu office
Tel: (976) 99113212
Email: arhangai@mongolchamber.mn


2. Bayan-Ulgii aimag
Address: Ulgii sum, 5th bag , Province administration office 1st floor
Tel: (976) 99422886
Email: bayan-ulgii@mongolchamber.mn


3. Bayankhongor aimag
Address: Bayankhongor sum, Nomgon 1st bag 5, Khongor center, 2nd floor, room 204
Tel: (976) 99447788
Email: bayankhongor@mongolchamber.mn


4. Bulgan aimag
Address: Bulgan sum, 5th bag, Magsarjav, Bulgan energy group building, room 3-303
Tel: (976) 99349282
Email: bulgan@mongolchamber.mn


5. Govi-Altai aimag
Address: Esonbulag sum, Kharzat bag, Industry rayon 2-4
Tel: (976) 99113198
Email: govi-altai@mongolchamber.mn


6. Govi-Sumber aimag
Address: Sumber, 3rd bag, Labour bureau, 1st floor, room 103
Tel: (976) 98889303
Email: govisumber@mongolchamber.mn


7. Darkhan-Uul aimag
Address: Darkhan sum, 10th bag, Chinggis khan bank office
Tel: (976) 70373194, (976) 99093742
Email: darkhan@mongolchamber.mn


8. Dornod aimag
Address: Kherlen sum, 4th bag
Tel: 99191752
Email: dornod@mongolchamber.mn


9. Dornogovi aimag
Address: Sainshand
Tel: 99116194
Email: dornogovi@mongolchamber.mn


10. Dundgovi aimag
Address: Saintsagaan sum, 7th bag, ICT LLC, 3rd floor, room 305
Tel: 99057621
Email: dundgovi@mongolchamber.mn


11. Zavkhan aimag
Address: Uliastai sum, Jinst bag, Telecommunication office ,room 102
Tel: (976) 70462100, (976) 99462099
Email: zavkhan@mongolchamber.mn


12. Orkhon aimag
Address: Bayan-Undur sum, 4th bag
Tel: (976) 91113445
Email: orhon@mongolchamber.mn


13. Uvurkhangai aimag
Address: Arvaikheer, 5th bag, Business development center
Tel: (976) 70323858
Email: uvurkhangai@mongolchamber.mn


14. Umnugovi aimag
Address: Dalanzadgad sum, 3rd bag, Govisand hotel, room 206
Tel: (976) 70533388, (976) 99990314
E-mail: umnugovi@mongolchamber.mn


15. Sukhbaatar aimag
Address: Baruun-Urt, 7th bag
Tel: (976) 70518088, (976) 96040454
Email: sukhbaatar@mongolchamber.mn


16. Selenge aimag
Address: Sukhbaatar, 5th bag, 8th bag, Nomin hotel 301
Tel: (976) 91112656
Email: selenge@mongolchamber.mn


17. Tuv aimag
Address: Zuunmod sum, Baruun zuunmod bag, Ganbonii street, Administration office 2nd building, room 202
Tel: (976) 99116292
E-mail: tuv@mongolchamber.mn


18. Uvs aimag
Address: Ulaangom, 5th bag, 8/1b 6
Tel: (976) 99012304
Email: uvs@mongolchamber.mn


19. Khovd aimag
Address: Jargalant sum, Buyant bag, Dombot khotkhon center
Tel: 99994097
Email: khovd@mongolchamber.mn


20. Khuvsgul aimag
Address: Murun sum, 8th bag, Province administration office “B”-building, 3 floor, room 306
Tel: (976) 70384042, (976) 99388161
Email: khuvsgul@mongolchamber.mn


21. Khentii aimag
Address: Kherlen sum, 1st bag, Ochmanlai LLC office
Tel: (976) 99562062, (976) 70562162, (976) 95974044
Email: khentii@mongolchamber.mn