(+976) 7727-7070
info@mongolchamber.mn
08:30 - 17:30
Ажлын цаг

Representatives & Honorary Representatives

Updated: 2022/10

List of Representatives of MNCCI

 

1. BELGIUM, ANTWERP
Representative's name: Z.Bilguun
Address: Plantir en monetuslei 333, Antwerpen
Tel: +32472627833
Email: zorig-bilguun@yahoo.be


2. P.R.CHINA, BEIJING
Representative's name: U.Munguntsatsral
Address: Chaoyang district  3 street 16 floor 1601. Beijing China.
Mobile: +86-18510321008, +976-88810818
Email: mncci123456789@foxmail.com


3. ENGLAND, LONDON
Representative's name: M.Saranzaya
Address: 103 Borough Road, London SE1 0AA
Tel: +976-94801285, +447743973481
Email: m.saranzaya@mongolchamber.mn


4. FRANCE
Representative's name: Z.Undram
Address: 
Tel: +33 621353365
Email: undramz@gmail.com


5. JAPAN, TOKYO
Representative's name: Ts.Erdenebulgan
Address: 
Tel: +976 99113400, +976 92003400
Email: erdenebulgan.ts@gmail.com


 

 

6. GYEONGGI PROVINCE
Representative's name:
G.Nyamtsogt
Address: Address: Jungnang-gu Myeonmok-dong 19-41, 2nd  floor, Seoul KOREA
Tel: +821021176171
Email: ganbolt@gmail.com


7. SWEDEN, STOCKHOLM
Representative's name: Ch.Munkhjargal
Address: Sätunavägen 24E, 19541 Stockholm
Tel: +46793413242
Email: jargalchul@gmail.com


8. SWITZERLAND, GENEVE
Representative's name: Ch.Chuluunbat
Address: 14 Chemin des Poteaux 1213 Petit-Lanug, Geneve, Switzerland
Tel: +41766370065
Email: ulanbatormon@gmail.com 


9. TURKEY, ISTANBUL
Representative's name: B.Arna
Address: 
Tel: +905308287955
Email: arna@mongolchamber.mn


10. TURKEY, ANKARA
Representative's name: Sh.Jandos
Address: Барбарос Хайреттинпаша Махаллеси, Жумриет Жаддеси, 1997 гудамж, No:12 Phuket life А блок 87 тоот  Есенюурт/Истанбул
Tel: +905319339321
Email: jandos.shariv@mongolchamber.mn


11. USA, CA
Representative's name: Talgat.Kh
Address: 129 Beachmont, Iruine, CA, USA
Phone: +1-213-400-2676 
Email: talgat.h@gmail.com


12. USA, ILLINOIS​
Representative's name: Zorigtbaatar Undrakh
Office address: 315 N SALEM AVE APT 402
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60005
Phone: 1-773-996-5954 
Email: uzorig01@gmail.com

List of Honorary Representatives of MNCCI

Nepal, Kathmandu
Name: Mrs. Shimu Khandro Cheung Hoi Ching
Email: shimukhandro@gmail.com


Italy, ROME
Name: Armando Branchini
Email: armando@branchini.it


GCC, UAE
Name: S.Shuja Ali
Address: Dubai, UAE
Mobile: +971504595419
Email: sshujaali@gmail.com


JAPAN, TOKYO
Name: Shigeta Eiki
Address: P.O № 141-0001, Tokyo, Shinagawa district,  Katashinagawa  5-18-5
Mobile: +81-90-1402-7241     
Tel: +81-3-3280-5219
Email: eiki_shigeta@hotmail.com


Mr. Nishizawa Takeshige
Address: 6F, 2nd Uehara Bldg. 4-11-7, Ginza, Chuo-Ku, Tokyo 104-0061, Japan.
Tel: 03-6278-8309
Fax: 03-6226-3755
Mobile: 090-4001-0037
Email: nishizawa@mncci.org
Website: http: www.mnccij.org